Videos

 

Check out our latest music video for "Lucky Stars" which is at Country Radio now! 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgQbUlFeTzo

 

Here's our music video for "Wildflower Lane" which hit #19 on Texas Radio: 

https://youtu.be/qfWQCneY6NY

 

Watch our 2nd Top 40 hit "Dance With Me Tonight" also nominated for "Country Single of the Year"' at the Texas Music Awards:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aLSr5dQINgQ

 

Check out our music video for our 1st Top 40 single "Weak In the Knees": 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kxU5kA999Xc

 

 

Music

NEW SINGLE: "Lucky Stars"  

Take a listen to our new single, "Lucky Stars." It's a catchy rock song giving thanks for the women who stuck by us through the crazy years! We thank our Lucky Stars for you... 

 

iTuneshttps://itunes.apple.com/us/album/lucky-stars-single/1449893360

 

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/0frVNxdOR6xGKRkkkfvSuk?si=mljnAQENTJu_kiIduSpY0g

 

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=no8QTyWxSeI

 

Google Play: 

https://play.google.com/store/music/album?id=Bar4nrcyiu65ypbdfe4gds7jqre&tid=song-T545mt5dtcyehebbn6mwprvaa4i

 

 

Tour 

 

* Wed. Oct. 30 - 5-7pm Tubby’s

Thunderbolt GA 

 

* Mon. Nov. 4 - 4-7pm City Market

Savannah, GA 

 

* Fri. Nov. 8 - 6-10pm Tubby’s

Thunderbolt, GA 

 

* Mon. Nov. 11 - 7-9pm Winners Bar

Nashville, TN 

 

* Sat. Nov. 23 - 6-9pm Private Party

Burnside Island, GA

 

Sat. Nov. 30 - 6-10pm Tubby's Tank House

Thunderbolt, GA

 

Sun. Dec. 1 - 1-4pm Fannie's on the Beach

Tybee Island, GA

 

Mon. Dec. 2 - 4-7pm City Market

Savannah, GA

 

Fri. Dec. 6 - 7-10pm B&D Congress

Savannah, GA 

 

* Fri. Dec. 13 - 7-10pm B&D Abercorn

Savannah, GA 

 

* Sat. Dec. 21 - 6-9pm Paula Deen's Creek House, Savannah, GA 

 

More dates coming soon! 

BOOK us at your event: 

contact@stevenjamestx.com 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Steven James